International Office Personnel

Ahmad Bukhori Muslim, Ph.D.

DIRECTOR
Directorate of International Affairs

Lecturer at English Education Study Program Expertise:
Second Language Acquisition, Language Maintenance, Language and Identity, and Sister School Education

Contact

Email: abukhmuslim@upi.edu

Haipan Salam, M.Si., Ph.D.

Head of Division

Cooperation International
and University Rankings
Directorate of International Affairs

Contact

Email: wcu@upi.edu

Dr. Nia Nafisah, S.S., M.Pd

Head of Division

International Program Development Directorate of International Affairs

Contact

Email: n_nafisah@upi.edu

Dr. Eng. A. B. D. Nandiyanto

Head Office

Journal and Publications
Directorate of International Affairs

Contact

Email: nadiyanto@upi.edu

Cep Ubad Abdullah, M.Pd.

Section Head for International Program Implementation

Contact

ubad@upi.edu

Tuszie Widhiyanti, Ph.D.

Section Head for International Partnership Development

Contact

tuszie@upi.edu

Arif Hidayat, M.Si., PhD Ed

DIA SPs Personel
International Relation and Education

Contact

oier-sps@upi.edu

Asep Mulyana, S.A.P., M.Pd.

Section Head for General Administration, Equipment and Staffing

Contact

asepmulyana@upi.edu

Riesdy

Staff for Finance riesdy@upi

Maharani

Staff for Administration and General Affairs maha@upi.edu

Fachru

Staff for Admission fachru@upi.edu

Firman

Staff for Immigration Affairs firman@upi.edu

Dian

Staff for Information Technology dian@upi.edu

Demos

Color Skin

Header Style

Layout

Wide
Boxed